Associations

This is a list of Blues associations in Norway.

  1. Andøy Bluesklubb andoybluesklubb.net
  2. Arendal Bluesklubb www.arendalbluesklubb.no
  3. Asker Bluesklubb www.askerbluesklubb.org
  4. Baillsund Bluesklubb www.baillsund-bluesklubb.no
  5. Bergen Blues & Roots Club www.bbrc.no
  6. Blues i Vintermørket, Vardø www.bluesivintermorket.no
  7. Blues in Hell  www.bluesinhell.no
  8. BluesInVest, Melbu www.bluesinvest.com
  9. Blueslaget Lokst Utøve www.oddablues.no
  10. Bodø Bluesklubb  www.bodoblues.no
  11. Christiansand Blues Club www.christiansandbluesclub.no
  12. Dalane Bluesfestival  www.dalaneblues.com
  13. Drøbak Blues Club www.drobakbluesclub.com
  14. Eidsfoss Musikkforening www.facebook.com/Eidsfossfestivalen
  15. Eidsvoll Rock- og Bluesklubb www.eidsvollblues.com
  16. Elvebyen Bluesklubb, Drammen  facebook
  17. Fan it Bluesklubb, Kleive www.fanit.no
  18. Fauske Bluesklubb http://blues.fauske.net
  19. 4/4 Forum for takt og tone www.firefire.no
  20. Fjæra Bluesklubb www.fjordblues.no
  21. Fredrikstad Blues & Jazzklubb www.fbj.no
  22. Gjøvik og Toten Bluesklubb www.gtblues.com
  23. Grenland Blues & Roots klubb  www.gbrk.no
  24. Hadeland Blues Club www.hadeland-bluesklubb.no
  25. Hagan Bluesklubb www.haganbluesfestival.no
  26. Helgøy Bluesklubb  www.helgoyblues.no
  27. Hamar Bluesklubb www.hamarbluesklubb.com
  28. Horten Blues Club  facebook
  29. Jæren Bluesklubb  websider
  30. Kjøpsvik Bluesklubb  www.vikingblues.com
  31. Kongsberg Bluesklubb www.kongsbergblues.net
  32. Laugen rock- og bluesklubb www.laugenrock.no
  33. Longyearbyen Bluesklubb www.svalbardblues.com
  34. Mandal Bluesklubb www.mandalbluesklubb.no
  35. Moss Bluesklubb http://mossbluesklubb.wordpress.com
  36. Musikklubben Måløy www.musikklubben.net
  37. Narvik Bluesklubb www.narvikblues.no
  38. Nes Blues Club http://nesblues.no
  39. Notodden Bluesklubb www.notoddenbluesklubb.no
  40. Norsia-Delta Bluesklubb www.norsia-delta.com
  41. Ofoten Musikklubb  facebook
  42. Oslo Bluesklubb www.osloblues.com
  43. Ramsøy Blues Club  facebook
  44. Røyken Blues Klubb facebook
  45. Sandnes Bluesklubb www.sandnes-blues.org
  46. Sarpsborg Blues Club  facebook
  47. Skedsmo Bluesklubb www.skedsmobluesklubb.no
  48. Skånevik Bluesklubb www.klubbinfo.no/skaaneblues/index.html
  49. Smøla Bluesklub www.smolabluesklubb.no
  50. Stavanger Blues Club stavanger-bluesclub.rogaweb.no
  51. Steinkjer Bluesklubb TBA
  52. Tingvoll Blueslag www.tingvollblues.net
  53. Trandalblues www.trandalblues.com
  54. Trondheim Bluesklubb www.trondheimbluesklubb.no
  55. Tønsberg Roots Club www.trc.no
  56. Vestfold Bluesklubb TBA
  57. Vinger Blues & Soul Club vbsc.no
  58. Ørland Bluesklubb www.orland-bluesklubb.no
  59. Ørskog Blues Club www.oskogblues.no
  60. Østkanten Bluesklubb www.ostkantenbluesklubb.no

Share This

Share to Google Plus
Share to LiveJournal
Share to MyWorld
Share to Odnoklassniki