Associations

This is a list of Blues associations in Norway.

  1. Arendal Bluesklubb www.arendalbluesklubb.no
  2. Asker Bluesklubb  Facebook
  3. Bergen Blues & Roots Club www.bbrc.no
  4. Bjørgvin Bluesklubb  Facebook
  5. Blue Note Sandefjord  Facebook
  6. Blues i Vintermørket, Vardø www.bluesivintermorket.no
  7. Blues in Hell  www.bluesinhell.no
  8. BluesInVest, Melbu www.bluesinvest.com
  9. Blueslaget Lokst Utøve www.oddablues.no
  10. Bodø Bluesklubb  www.bodoblues.no
  11. Christianssand Blues & Roots Club  www.cbrc.no
  12. Codstockfestivalen  codstock.no
  13. Dalane Bluesfestival  www.dalaneblues.com
  14. Drøbak Blues Club www.drobakbluesclub.com
  15. Elvebyen Bluesklubb, Drammen  facebook
  16. Fan it Bluesklubb, Kleive  Facebook
  17. Fauske Bluesklubb  web
  18. 4/4 Forum for takt og tone  Facebook
  19. Fjæra Bluesklubb www.fjordblues.no
  20. Frøya Bluesklubb  Facebook
  21. Grenland Blues & Roots klubb  www.gbrk.no
  22. Hagan Bluesklubb www.haganbluesfestival.no
  23. Helgøy Bluesklubb  Facebook
  24. Hamar Bluesklubb www.hamarbluesklubb.com
  25. Horten Blues Club  facebook
  26. House of Blues, Skånevik  Facebook
  27. Hunndalen Bluesklubb  hunndalenblues.no
  28. Jæren Bluesklubb  websider
  29. Kjøpsvik Bluesklubb  kjblues.no
  30. Kongsberg Bluesklubb www.kongsbergblues.net
  31. LaagenDelta Bluesklubb, Lillehammer  Facebook
  32. Longyearbyen Bluesklubb www.svalbardblues.com
  33. Lucille – Midt-Troms R&B-klubb  Facebook
  34. Mandal Bluesklubb www.mandalbluesklubb.no
  35. Montenegro Jazz & Blues  Facebook
  36. Moss Bluesklubb  mossbluesklubb.no
  37. Musikklubben Måløy www.musikklubben.net
  38. Nes Blues Club http://nesblues.no
  39. Nidaros Blues  nidarosblues.no
  40. Notodden Bluesklubb www.notoddenbluesklubb.no
  41. Oslo Bluesklubb www.osloblues.com
  42. Ramsøy Blues Club  facebook
  43. Røyken Blues Klubb facebook
  44. Sandnes Bluesklubb www.sandnes-blues.org
  45. Sarpsborg Blues Club  facebook
  46. Sextus Roots & Blues Club, Røros  Facebook
  47. Skedsmo Bluesklubb www.skedsmobluesklubb.no
  48. Skånevik Bluesklubb  web
  49. Smøla Bluesklub www.smolabluesklubb.no
  50. Songdalen Blues & Rock Klubb  songdalenblues.no
  51. Stavanger Blues Club  web
  52. Stiftelsen Notodden Blues Festival  bluesfest.no
  53. Trandalblues www.trandalblues.com
  54. Trondheim Bluesklubb www.trondheimbluesklubb.no
  55. Tuff Enuff Bluesklubb, Mo i Rana  Facebook
  56. Tønsberg Roots Club www.trc.no
  57. Vinger Blues & Rock Club vbsc.no
  58. Ørland Bluesklubb www.orland-bluesklubb.no
  59. Østkanten Bluesklubb www.ostkantenbluesklubb.no